Home > About Us > Our People > Allied Educators, School Counsellors

Allied Educators, School Counsellors

Allied Educators

Appointment Name E-mail Address
Counsellor Mr Alimran Bin Shaaban alimran_shaaban@moe.edu.sg
 CounsellorMdm Cheryl Cheong Ai Lee  cheryl_leslie_lee@moe.edu.sg
Part-Time Counsellor Mdm Tan Mei Hua tan_mei_hua@moe.edu.sg
Allied Educator (LBS) Mdm Chow Lai Fong Angeline chow_lai_fong_angeline@moe.edu.sg
Allied Educator (LBS) Ms Deana Natasha Bte Azhar  deana_natasha_binte_azhar@moe.edu.sg
Allied Educator (T&L)
Mdm Georgina You Sin Chiat
you_sin_chiat_georgina@moe.edu.sg
Allied Educator (T&L) Ms Jiang Chao Juan jiang_chao_juan@moe.edu.sg