Home > About Us > Our People > Key Personnel

Key Personnel

School Leaders
Mrs Lim-Chua Siow Ling.JPG Mrs Lim - Chua Siow Ling
Principal


Mdm Thilagamani do T S.JPGMdm Thilagamani d/o Sivanandam
Vice-Principal
Ms Chee Yeung Wai.JPGMs Chee Yeung Wai
Vice-Principal

Head of Departments / Lead Teachers
Mrs Michelle Chan Chee Kong.JPGMrs Michelle
Chan Chee Kong 

HOD English 
chan_chee_kong_a@moe.edu.sg


Ms Ng Yein Leng.JPGMs Ng Yein Leng 
HOD (MTL)
Mother Tongue Language  

ng_yein_leng@moe.edu.sg



Jaselin.jpegMdm Ang Chieh Sin Jaselin
HOD Mathematics
ang_chieh_sin_jaselin@moe.edu.sg



Carol_Lee.jpgMdm Lee Huay Meng Carol 
HOD Science 
lee_huay_meng_carol@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mahimy Alphonsus Gerard.JPGMr Mahimy
Alphonsus Gerard 

HOD PE
alphonsus_mahimy 
@moe.edu.sg 


Lee_Siew_Foong.jpgMs Lee Siew Foong 
HOD Aesthetics / CCA
lee_siew_foong@moe.edu.sg


Joey_Lim.jpgMdm Joey Lim Wen Chye 
HOD Character and Citizenship Education 
lim_wen_chye@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sivakami do Sellakumaran (Mrs Raj).JPGMdm Sivakami d/o Sellakumaran 
Year Head
P1 - P3 

sivakami_sellakumaran
@moe.edu.sg

MR LEONG WAI PHANG (YEAR HEAD Edit.jpgMr Leong Wai Phang 
Year Head
P4 - P6 

leong_wai_phang@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Jessie Ching-Yip Jee Cheng.JPGMdm Yip Jee Cheng 
Lead Teacher
Mathematics
 
yip_jee_cheng 
@moe.edu.sg 

 
Subject Heads/ Level Heads
Mdm Nordiana Bte Sani SITE.jpg Mdm Nordiana Bte Sani
Level Head
English Language

nordiana_sani@moe.edu.sg
Lim_Sin_Yee.jpg Ms Lim Sin Yee
Level Head
Science

lim_sin_yee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zhang Fang Fang.JPGMdm Zhang Fang Fang 
Level Head
Chinese Language 

zhang_fangfang@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Puay Leng Passport Photo.jpgMrs Wong Puay Leng
Level Head
Mathematics

ang_puay_leng@moe.edu.sg 

sebastian2.jpgMr Sebastian
Lau Kian Yong 

Subject Head
Aesthetics 

sebastian_lau_kian_yong 
@moe.edu.sg

mdm_noor_aidah_adam.jpgMdm Noor Aidah Bte Adam 
Subject Head
Malay/Tamil Language 
      
noor_aidah_adam@moe.edu.sg


Ms Nurhuda Bte Housman.JPGMs Nurhuda Bte Housman 
Subject Head
Character & Citizenship Education (CCE) 

nurhuda_housman@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chen Yit Kai.JPG Mdm Chen Yit Kai
Subject Head
Staff Development

chen_yit_kai@moe.edu.sg
mdm_chua_sok_huang.jpgMdm Chua Sok Huang
Assistant Year Head P1-2
chua_sok_huang@moe.edu.sg