Home > About Us > Our People > Teachers

Teachers

Primary 1 - 2018

Class Teacher E-Mail Address
1 Commitment
Mdm Elaine Lai Pek Ling elaine_lai_pek_ling@moe.edu.sg 
Co-FT: Ms Chia Kah Min Esther
Co-FT: Ms Lee Siew Foong
chia_kah_min_esther@moe.edu.sg 
lee_siew_foong@moe.edu.sg 
1 Excellence Ms Lim Jiing Qin        
lim_jiing_qin@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Mdm Chua Sok Huang chua_sok_huang@moe.edu.sg 
1 Integrity Ms Fonseka Halena Nimalifonseka_halena_nimali@moe.edu.sg 
Co-FT: Mdm Annamary d/o Segaran annamary_segaran@moe.edu.sg
1 Resilience Mdm Nur Aizza Bte Zainal Abidin     
nur_aizza_zainal_abidin@moe.edu.sg 

Co-FT: Mdm Chang Lye Kuen chang_lye_kuen@moe.edu.sg
1 Respect Mdm Maizaton Bte Sulaiman
Co-FT: Mrs Irene Ho irene_ho_cheow_kuang@moe.edu.sg
1 Service Ms Siti Zubaidah Bte Samsudin siti_zubaidah_samsudin@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Ms Seah Chin Yi
seah_chin_yi@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2 - 2018

Class Teacher E-Mail Address
2 Commitment
Ms Sakilah Bte A Karim sakilah_a_karim@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Ms Soh Li Hui
Co-FT: Mdm Xiao Junjie
soh_li_hui@moe.edu.sg
xiao_junjie@moe.edu.sg
2 ExcellenceMdm V Sulaja v_sulaja@moe.edu.sg 
Co-FT: Mdm Tay Hui Peng Bernie (Mrs Khoo)
tay_hui_peng_bernie@moe.edu.sg
2 Integrity Mdm Liew Yoke Cheng (Mrs Hong)liew_yoke_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Ms Soh Xin Hui Lytessia
Co-FT: Mdm Chen Yit Kai
soh_xin_hui_lytessia@moe.edu.sg
chen_yit_kai@moe.edu.sg
2 Resilience Ms Buvaneshwari d/o Ilangovan  
buvaneshwary_ilangovan@moe.edu.sg 

Co-FT: Mrs Wong Kok Wah
Co-FT: Mdm Zhang Fang Fang
wong_kok_wah@moe.edu.sg
zhang_fang_fang@moe.edu.sg
2 Respect Ms Vinlee Toh
Co-FT: Ms Christie Ng Cai Wen
Co-FT: Mdm Ong Chong Fen       
christie_ng_cai_wen@moe.edu.sg
ong_chong_fen@moe.edu.sg
2 Service Ms Peu Soo Yong peu_soo_yong@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Mdm Lim Wen Chye (Mrs Joey Lim)
Co-FT: Mrs Katherine Tan Wee Seng
lim_wen_chye@moe.edu.sg 

tan_wee_seng_katherine@moe. edu.sg 

Primary 3 - 2018

Class Teacher E-Mail Address
3 Commitment
Ms Kok Nyok Lankok_nyok_lan@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Mdm Chua Shin Ling Amy (Mrs Seah) chua_shin_ling_amy@moe.edu.sg
3 Excellence Mdm Goh Annie (Mrs Annie Chew)
goh_annie@moe.edu.sg 
Co-FT: Mdm Poh Ai Min (Mrs Ang)        
poh_ai_min@moe.edu.sg
3 Integrity Mr Norizam B Samsudin norizam_samsudin@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Mdm Phua Soo Keng Molly phua_soo_keng_molly@moe.edu.sg 
3 Resilience Ms Wong Tian Ai Clare Rosanne        
wong_tian_ai_clare@moe.edu.sg 

Co-FT: Mdm Chng Hui Peng chng_hui_peng@moe.edu.sg 
3 Respect Mdm Ong Wee Hun Lynne
Co-FT: Ms Divyashree C Bala Krishnan
divyashree_c_bala_krishnan@moe.edu.sg
3 Service Mr Mohammad Shaifudin mohammad_shaifudin@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Mdm Goh Pih Chee
(Mrs Frances Tan )
goh_pih_chee_frances@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4 - 2018

Class Teacher E-Mail Address
4 Commitment
Mdm Zhang Lijuan zhang_lijuan_a@moe.edu.sg 
Co-FT: Mdm Nordiana Bte Sani nordiana_sani@moe.edu.sg 
4 Excellence Mr Mohamad Izhar B Ramlan mohamad_izhar_ramlan@moe.edu.sg 
Co-FT: Mdm Koh Sok Sang
Co-FT: Mdm Rafeea Abdul Muhusin
koh_sok_sang@moe.edu.sg

4 Integrity Mdm Loy Shunyu Angeline loy_shunyu_angeline@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Mr Sebastian Lau Kian Yong
Co-FT: Mdm Suriana Binte Suhaini
sebastian_lau_kian_yong@moe.edu.sg
suriana_suhaini@moe.edu.sg 
4 Resilience Mdm Sitihajar Bte Mohd Rashid sitihajar_mohamed_rashid@moe.edu.sg

Co-FT: Mdm Georgina You Sin Chiat
Co-FT: Mr Phua Jianping Matthew
you_sin_chiat_georgina@moe.edu.sg
phua_jian_ping_mathew@moe.edu.sg 
4 Respect Mr Tang Kong Gin (Mr Benedict Tang)
Co-FT: Mdm Sivakami d/o Sellakumaran        
sivakami_sellakumaran@moe.edu.sg 

4 Service Mr Lee Qin Yi
lee_qin_yi@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Mdm Tuo Xian'Etuo_xiane@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5 - 2018

Class Teacher E-Mail Address
5 Commitment
Mdm Wee Gwek Hiang Tricia 
wee_gwek_hiang_tricia@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Ms Ng Yein Leng      
ng_yein_leng@moe.edu.sg
5 Excellence Mdm Athena  Miao Yu Yan athena_miao_yu_yan@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Ms Nurhuda Bte Housman        
nurhuda_housman@moe.edu.sg 
5 Integrity Mr Yeoh Jiming Kenn yeoh_jiming_kenn@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Ms Foo Tuay Chin
Co-FT: Mrs Wong Puay Leng
foo_tuay_chin@moe.edu.sg
ang_puay_leng@moe.edu.sg
5 Resilience Mr Leong Jing Xiong Merrill leong_jing_xiong_merrill@moe.edu.sg

Co-FT: Mdm Mardiana Bte Mosnee
Co-FT: Mdm Lim Sin Yee (Mrs Leong)
mardiana_mosnee@moe.edu.sg
lim_sin_yee@moe.edu.sg
5 Respect Ms Ho Wai Wai Angela        
Co-FT: Mrs A Jayakumar
a_jayakumar_m_jamunarani@moe.edu.sg
5 Service Mdm Szetoh Wei Wei szetoh_wei_wei@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Mdm Yip Jee Cheng Jessie
yip_jee_cheng@moe.edu.sg 

Primary 6 - 2018

ClassTeacherE-Mail Address
6 Commitment
Mr Imran Bin Mahmud Hussinimran_b_mahmud_hussin@moe.edu.sg 
Co-FT: Mdm Zaharinah Bte Amzah
zaharinah_amzah@moe.edu.sg 
6 ExcellenceMs Seah Min Huiseah_min_hui@moe.edu.sg 
Co-FT: Mrs Chan Chee Kong Michelle
chan_chee_kong_a@moe.edu.sg 
6 IntegrityMs Teo Swee Huangteo_swee_huang@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Mdm Nurliyana Bte Ismailnurliyana_ismail@moe.edu.sg
6 ResilienceMs Noor Dinah bte Mohd Aminnoor_dinah_mohd_amin@moe.edu.sg 

Co-FT: Mdm Carol Lee Huay Meng (Mrs Foo)lee_huay_meng_carol@moe.edu.sg 

6 RespectMs Wong Shilei Charmaine 
Co-FT: Mr Fan Wen Qi
fan_wen_qi@moe.edu.sg 
6 ServiceMs Peh Kai Lepeh_kai_le@moe.edu.sg 
Co-FT: Ms Yong Choon Sia 
yong_choon_sia@moe.edu.sg
6 CareMdm Idma Hanita Bte Mohamed idma_hanita_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Mr Mahimy Alphonsus Gerard
Co-FT: Mrs Happy Wong
alphonsus_mahimy@moe.edu.sg 
tan_kim_bee_happy@moe.edu.sg
 6 HarmonyMdm Leau Wan Hweeleau_wan_hwee@moe.edu.sg 
 Co-FT: Mr Leong Wai Phang
Co-FT: Mdm Noor Aidah Adam 
leong_wai_phang@moe.edu.sg
noor_aidah_adam@moe.edu.sg  

Non Form / Co-Form Teachers

TeacherE-Mail Address
Mdm Alagammal Madasamyalagammal_madasamy@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ashini Prasadashini_prasad@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Barbara Bernadette D'Cotta (Mrs Ang)barbara_bernadette_dcotta@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wong Jie Qing Janis (Mrs Lim)wong_jie_qing_janis@moe.edu.sg
Ms Pung Wan Tian Bernadette pung_wan_tian_bernadette@moe.edu.sg