Home > About Us > Our People > Teachers 

Teachers 

Primary 1 - 2018

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher(s)
1 Commitment
Mdm Elaine Lai Pek Ling
Ms Chia Kah Min Esther
1 Excellence
Ms Lim Jiing Qin  (Alethea)
Mdm Chua Sok Huang
1 Integrity
Ms Fonseka Halena Nimali
 Mdm Annamary d/o Segaran
1 Resilience
Mdm Nur Aizza Bte Zainal Abidin
 Mdm Chang Lye Kuen
1 Respect
Mdm Maizaton Bte Sulaiman
Mrs Irene Ho
1 Service
Ms Siti Zubaidah Bte Samsudin
Ms Seah Chin Yi

Primary 2 - 2018

Class Teacher E-Mail Address
2 Commitment
Ms Sakilah Bte A Karim
Ms Soh Li Hui

Mdm Xiao Junjie
2 Excellence
Mdm V Sulaja 
Ms Lee Siew Foong
2 Integrity Mdm Liew Yoke Cheng (Mrs Hong)
liew_yoke_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Genevieve Chong Yan Ling

Mdm Chen Yit Kai
2 Resilience Ms Buvaneshwari d/o Ilangovan
buvaneshwary_ilangovan@moe.edu.sg  
Mrs Wong Kok Wah
wong_kok_wah@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zhang Fang Fang
zhang_fangfang@moe.edu.sg
2 Respect Ms Vinlee Toh
vinlee_toh@moe.edu.sg

2 Service Ms Peu Soo Yong
peu_soo_yong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Wen Chye (Mrs Joey Lim)
lim_wen_chye@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3 - 2018

Class Teacher E-Mail Address
3 Commitment
Ms Kok Nyok Lan
kok_nyok_lan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chua Shin Ling Amy (Mrs Seah)
chua_shin_ling_amy@moe.edu.sg

Ms Raine Koh Rui Lan
raine_koh_rui_lan@moe.edu.sg
3 Excellence Mdm Goh Annie (Mrs Annie Chew)
goh_annie@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Poh Ai Min (Mrs Ang)
poh_ai_min@moe.edu.sg
3 Integrity Mr Norizam B Samsudin
norizam_samsudin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Phua Soo Keng Molly
phua_soo_keng_molly@moe.edu.sg
3 Resilience Ms Wong Tian Ai Clare Rosanne
wong_tian_ai_clare@moe.edu.sg        
Mdm Chng Hui Peng
chng_hui_peng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jiang Chao Juan
jiang_chao_juan@moe.edu.sg
3 Respect Mdm Ong Wee Hun Lynne
ong_wee_hun_lynne@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Happy Wong
3 Service Mr Mohammad Shaifudin
mohammad_shaifudin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Goh Pih Chee (Mrs Frances Tan )
goh_pih_chee_frances@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4 - 2018

Class Teacher E-Mail Address
4 Commitment
Mdm Zhang Lijuan
zhang_lijuan_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nordiana Bte Sani
nordiana_sani@moe.edu.sg
4 Excellence Mr Mohamad Izhar B Ramlan
mohamad_izhar_ramlan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Katherine Tan Wee Seng
tan_wee_seng_katherine@moe.edu.sg
4 Integrity Mr Sebastian Lau Kian Yong
sebastian_lau_kian_yong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rafeea Abdul Muhusin
rafeea_abdul_muhusin@moe.edu.sg
4 Resilience Mdm Sitihajar Bte Mohd Rashid
sitihajar_mohamed_rashid@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Georgina You Sin Chiat
you_sin_chiat_georgina@moe.edu.sg

Mr Phua Jianping Matthew
phua_jian_ping_mathew@moe.edu.sg
4 Respect Mr Tang Kong Gin (Mr Benedict Tang)
tang_kong_gin_benedict@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sivakami d/o Sellakumaran
4 Service Mr Lee Qin Yi
lee_qin_yi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tuo Xian'E
tuo_xiane@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5 - 2018

Class Teacher E-Mail Address
5 Commitment
Mdm Suriana Binte Suhaini
suriana_suhaini@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Yein Leng
ng_yein_leng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Wee Gwek Hiang Tricia
wee_gwek_hiang_tricia@moe.edu.sg
5 Excellence Mdm Athena  Miao Yu Yan
athena_miao_yu_yan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurhuda Bte Housman
nurhuda_housman@moe.edu.sg
5 Integrity Mr Yeoh Jiming Kenn
yeoh_jiming_kenn@moe.edu.sg
Ms Foo Tuay Chin
foo_tuay_chin@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Wong Puay Leng
ang_puay_leng@moe.edu.sg
5 Resilience Mr Leong Jing Xiong Merrill
leong_jing_xiong_merrill@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Mardiana Bte Mosnee
mardiana_mosnee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lim Sin Yee (Mrs Leong)
lim_sin_yee@moe.edu.sg
5 Respect Ms Ho Wai Wai Angela
ho_wai_wai_angela@moe.edu.sg
Mrs A Jayakumar

Mdm Ang Chieh Sin Jaselin
5 Service Mdm Szetoh Wei Wei
szetoh_wei_wei@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yip Jee Cheng Jessie
yip_jee_cheng@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6 - 2018

ClassTeacherE-Mail Address
6 Commitment
Mr Imran Bin Mahmud Hussin
imran_b_mahmud_hussin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zaharinah Bte Amzah
zaharinah_amzah@moe.edu.sg
6 ExcellenceMs Seah Min Hui
seah_min_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chan Chee Kong Michelle
chan_chee_kong_a@moe.edu.sg
6 IntegrityMs Teo Swee Huang
teo_swee_huang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nurliyana Bte Ismail
nurliyana_ismail@moe.edu.sg
6 ResilienceMs Noor Dinah bte Mohd Amin
noor_dinah_mohd_amin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Carol Lee Huay Meng (Mrs Foo)
lee_huay_meng_carol@moe.edu.sg
6 RespectMs Wong Shilei Charmaine
wong_shilei_charmaine@moe.edu.sg
Mr Fan Wen Qi
6 ServiceMs Peh Kai Le
peh_kai_le@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yong Choon Sia
yong_choon_sia@moe.edu.sg
6 CareMdm Idma Hanita Bte Mohamed
idma_hanita_mohamed@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Mahimy Alphonsus Gerard
alphonsus_mahimy@moe.edu.sg
 6 HarmonyMdm Leau Wan Hwee
leau_wan_hwee@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Leong Wai Phang
leong_wai_phang@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Noor Aidah Adam 
noor_aidah_adam@moe.edu.sg

Non Form / Co-Form Teachers

TeacherE-Mail Address
Mdm Alagammal Madasamyalagammal_madasamy@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ashini Prasadashini_prasad@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Barbara Bernadette D'Cotta (Mrs Ang)barbara_bernadette_dcotta@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wong Jie Qing Janis (Mrs Lim)wong_jie_qing_janis@moe.edu.sg
Ms Pung Wan Tian Bernadette pung_wan_tian_bernadette@moe.edu.sg