Home > About Us > Our People > Teachers

Teachers

Primary 1 - 2017

Class Teacher E-Mail Address
1 Commitment
Ms Sakilah Bte A Karim sakilah_a_karim@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Ms Buvaneshwary d/o Ilangovan buvaneshwary_ilangovan@moe.edu.sg
1 Excellence Mdm V Sulaja
v_sulaja@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Ms Peu Soo Yong peu_soo_yong@moe.edu.sg
1 Integrity Mdm Mah Zhiwei Jane mah_zhiwei_jane@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Mdm Liew Yoke Cheng
(Mrs Hong)
liew_yoke_cheng@moe.edu.sg
1 Resilience Mrs Wong Kok Wah        


Co-FT: Mdm Zhang Fang Fang zhang_fang_fang@moe.edu.sg
1 Respect Ms Vinlee Toh
Co-FT: Mdm Jiang Chao Juan jiang_chao_juan@moe.edu.sg
1 Service Mrs Katherine Tan Wee Seng tan_wee_seng_katherine@moe. edu.sg
Co-FT: Mdm Lim Wen Chye 
lim_wen_chye@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2 - 2017

Class Teacher E-Mail Address
2 Commitment
Ms Siti Zubaidah Bte Samsudin siti_zubaidah_samsudin@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Ms Seah Min Hui seah_min_hui@moe.edu.sg
2 Excellence Ms Fonseka Halena Nimali
fonseka_halena_nimali@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Mdm Chua Sok Huang
chua_sok_huang@moe.edu.sg
2 Integrity Mdm Nur Aizza Bte Zainal Abidin nur_aizza_zainal_abidin@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Mdm Fu Zhen foo_poh_choo@moe.edu.sg
2 Resilience Ms Lim Jiing Qin
lim_jiing_qin@moe.edu.sg

Co-FT: Mdm Low Chioh Tee low_chioh_tee@moe.edu.sg
2 Respect Mrs Irene Ho Cheow Kuang
Co-FT: Mdm Maizaton Bte Sulaiman
maizaton_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg
2 Service Mdm Elaine Lai Pek Ling Ling
(Mrs Elaine Lim)
elaine_lai_pek_ling@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Mrs A Jayakumar
a_jayakumar_m_jamunarani@moe.edu.sg
2 Care Mdm Poh Ai Min poh_ai_min@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Mdm Chen Yit Kai
chen_yit_kai@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3 - 2017

Class Teacher E-Mail Address
3 Commitment
Ms Tan Jing Yan tan_jing_yan@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Mdm Nordiana Bte Sani nordiana_sani@moe.edu.sg
3 Excellence Mr Mohamad Izhar B Ramlan mohamad_izhar_ramlan@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Mdm Zhang Lijuan
zhang_lijuan_a@moe.edu.sg
3 Integrity Mr Phua Jianping Matthew phua_jian_ping_mathew@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Mdm Ashini Prasad ashini_prasad@moe.edu.sg
3 Resilience Mdm Sitihajar Bte Mohd Rashid
sitihajar_mohamed_rashid@moe.edu.sg

Co-FT: Mdm Annamary d/o Segaran annamary_segaran@moe.edu.sg
3 Respect Mdm Ong Wee Hun Lynne
Co-FT: Mdm Sivakami d/o Sellakumaran
sivakami_sellakumaran@moe.edu.sg
3 Service Mr Lee Qin Yi lee_qin_yi@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Mdm Goh Pih Chee
(Mrs Frances Tan )
goh_pih_chee_frances@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4 - 2017

Class Teacher E-Mail Address
4 Commitment
Mdm Athena Miao Yu Yan athena_miao_yu_yan@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Mr Mahimy Alphonsus Gerard
: Ms Esther Chia Kah Min
alphonsus_mahimy@moe.edu.sg
chia_kah_min_esther@moe.edu.sg
4 Excellence Mdm Goh Annie (Mrs Annie Chew) goh_annie@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Ms Suriana Bte Suhaini
: Mrs Leong Sin Yee (Mrs Leong)
suriana_suhaini@moe.edu.sg
lim_sin_yee@moe.edu.sg
4 Integrity Ms Wong Tian Ai Clare Rosanne wong_tian_ai_clare@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Mdm Chng Hui Peng chng_hui_peng@moe.edu.sg
4 Resilience Mr Norizam Bin Samsudin norizam_samsudin@moe.edu.sg

Co-FT: Mr Sebastian Lau Kian Yong sebastian_lau_kian_yong@moe.edu.sg
4 Respect Ms Ho Wai Wai Angela
Co-FT: Mdm Carol Lee Huay Meng
lee_huay_meng_carol@moe.edu.sg
4 Service Mdm Chua Shin Ling Amy
chua_shin_ling_amy@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Mdm Tay Hui Peng Bernie
: Mdm Georgina You Sin Chiat
tay_hui_peng_bernie@moe.edu.sg
you_sin_chiat_georgina@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5 - 2017

Class Teacher E-Mail Address
5 Commitment
Mdm Idma Hanita Bte Mohamed idma_hanita_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Mdm Noor Aidah Bte Adam
noor_aidah_adam@moe.edu.sg
5 Excellence Mdm Loy Shunyu Angeline loy_shunyu_angeline@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Ms Lee Siew Foong
lee_siew_foong@moe.edu.sg
5 Integrity Ms Tan Lin Mien tan_lin_mien@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Ms Nurliyana Bte Ismail nurliyana_ismail@moe.edu.sg
5 Resilience Mdm Ong Chong Fen ong_chong_fen@moe.edu.sg

Co-FT: Mr Imran Bin Mahmud Hussin
: Mdm Phua Soo Keng Molly
imran_b_mahmud_hussin@moe.edu.sg
phua_soo_keng_molly@moe.edu.sg
5 Respect Ms Wong Shilei Charmaine
Co-FT: Xiao Junjie
xiao_junjie@moe.edu.sg
5 Service Ms Peh Kai Le peh_kai_le@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Mdm Wee Gwek Hiang Tricia
wee_gwek_hiang_tricia@moe.edu.sg
5 Care Mr Yeoh Jiming Kenn yeoh_jiming_kenn@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Mdm Mardiana Bte Mosnee mardiana_mosnee@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6 - 2017

Class Teacher E-Mail Address
6 Commitment
Mr Tang Kong Gin Benedict tang_kong_gin_benedict@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Mdm Zaharinah Bte Amzah
zaharinah_amzah@moe.edu.sg
6 Excellence Ms Nurhuda Bte Housman nurhuda_housman@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Mdm Yip Jee Cheng Jessie
yip_jee_cheng@moe.edu.sg
6 Integrity Ms Foo Tuay Chin foo_tuay_chin@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Ms Teo Swee Huang teo_swee_huang@moe.edu.sg
6 Resilience Mr Mohammad Shaifudin mohammad_shaifudin@moe.edu.sg

Co-FT: Mr Leong Wai Phang leong_wai_phang@moe.edu.sg
6 Respect Mr Tan Wei Jian
Co-FT: Mr Fan Wen Qi
fan_wen_qi@moe.edu.sg
6 Service Ms Noor Dinah Bte Mohd Amin noor_dinah_mohd_amin@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Ms Yong Choon Sia
yong_choon_sia@moe.edu.sg
6 Care Mr Leong Jing Xiong Merrill leong_jing_xiong_merrill@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Mrs Chan Chee Kong Michelle
chan_chee_kong_a@moe.edu.sg
6 Harmony Mdm Szetoh Wei Wei szetoh_wei_wei@moe.edu.sg
Co-FT: Ms Ng Yein Leng ng_yein_leng@moe.edu.sg