Home > About Us > Our People > Key Personnel

Key Personnel

School Leaders
Mrs Lim-Chua Siow Ling.JPG Mrs Lim - Chua Siow Ling
Principal


Mdm Thilagamani do T S.JPG Mdm Thilagamani d/o Sivanandam
Vice-Principal

Mrs Loo_e2.jpg       Mrs Winefrede Loo        
Vice-Principal


Head of Departments / Lead Teachers / Year Heads

Mrs Chan Chee Kong Michelle.JPG
Mrs Michelle Chan


Ms Ng Yein Leng.JPG Ms Ng Yein Leng 
HOD (MTL)
Mother Tongue Language    
ng_yein_leng@schools.gov.sg


Mdm Jaseline Ang.jpg Mdm Ang Chieh Sin Jaselin
HOD Mathematics
ang_chieh_sin_jaselin@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Carol Lee Huay Meng.JPG Mdm Lee Huay Meng Carol 
HOD Science  
lee_huay_meng_carol@schools.gov.sg




Mdm Sivakami do Sellakumaran.JPGMdm Sivakami d/o Sellakumaran (Mrs Raj)  
HOD Character and Citizenship Education   
sivakami_sellakumaran@schools.gov.sg 



Ms Lee Siew Foong.JPG Ms Lee Siew Foong 
HOD Aesthetics / CCA
lee_siew_foong@schools.gov.sg


Mrs Tan Siew Mei.JPG

Mrs Tan Siew Mei 
HOD ICT cum Data Management 
tan_siew_mei@schools.gov.sg 





Mrs Jessie Ching Yip Jee Cheng.JPG Mdm Yip Jee Cheng 
Lead Teacher
Mathematics 

yip_jee_cheng@schools.gov.sg


Mr Leong Wai Phang.JPG
Mr Leong Wai Phang
Year Head
P3 and P4 leong_wai_phang@schools.gov.sg



Au Yard Wah.jpg Mdm Au Yard Wah  
Year Head
P5 and P6

au_yard_wah@schools.gov.sg


Mdm Chua Sok Huang.JPG Mdm Chua Sok Huang
Assistant Year Head 
P1-2

chua_sok_huang@schools.gov.sg
 
Subject Heads/ Level Heads  / School Staff Developer

Mdm Nordiana Bte Sani.JPG Mdm Nordiana Bte Sani
Level Head
English Language

nordiana_sani@schools.gov.sg






Zhang Fang Fang.jpg Mdm Zhang Fang Fang  
Level Head
Chinese Language 

zhang_fangfang@schools.gov.sg


Mrs Wong-Ang Puay Leng.JPG Mrs Wong Puay Leng
Level Head
Mathematics

ang_puay_leng@schools.gov.sg
 
Mr Sebastian Lau Kian Yong.JPG Mr Sebastian
Lau Kian Yong 

Subject Head
Aesthetics
 
sebastian_lau_kian_yong@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Noor Aidah Bte Adam.JPG Mdm Noor Aidah Bte Adam 
Subject Head
Malay/Tamil Language
        
noor_aidah_adam@schools.gov.sg


Ms Nurhuda Housman.JPG Ms Nurhuda Bte Housman  
Subject Head
Character & Citizenship Education (CCE) 

nurhuda_housman@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Chen Yit Kai.JPG Mdm Chen Yit Kai
School Staff Developer (Internal)
chen_yit_kai@schools.gov.sg

Catherine Koh.jpgMrs Catherine Koh Yoke Peng
Subject Head
Special needs
catherine_koh@schools.gov.sg