Home > About Us > Our People > Teachers

Teachers




Primary 1 Teachers 2019
ClassForm TeacherCo-Form Teacher(s)
1 Commitment

Ms Peu Soo Yong
peu_soo_yong@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Annamary d/o Segaran
annamary_segaran@schools.gov.sg

1 Excellence

Ms Sakilah Bte A Karim
sakilah_a_karim@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ong Chong Fen
ong_chong_fen@schools.gov.sg
Integrity 

Mdm V Sulaja
v_sulaja@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Xiao Junjie
xiao_junjie@schools.gov.sg
1 Resilience

Mdm Poh Ai Min (Mrs Ang)
poh_ai_min@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Tan Siew Mei
tan_siew_mei@schools.gov.sg
1 Respect 

Ms Vinlee Toh 
vinlee_toh@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Catherine Low Yoke Peng
catherine_koh@schools.gov.sg
1 Service 

Mr Lee Qin Yi 
lee_qin_yi@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Zhang Fang Fang 
zhang_fangfang@schools.gov.sg
Care

Ms Fonseka Halena Nimali 
fonseka_halena_nimali@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Zhang Lijuan 
zhang_lijuan_a@schools.gov.sg




Primary 2 Teachers 2019
ClassForm TeacherCo-Form Teacher(s)
2 Commitment

Mdm Elaine Lai Pek Ling
(Mrs Elaine Lim)

elaine_lai_pek_ling@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Esther Chia Kah Min
chia_kah_min_esther@schools.gov.sg
2 Excellence

Ms Lim Jiing Qin
lim_jiing_qin@schools.gov.sg
Ms Genevieve Chong Yan Ling
genevieve_chong_yan_ling@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Liew Yoke Cheng (Mrs Hong)
liew_yoke_cheng@schools.gov.sg
Integrity 

Mdm Chua Shin Ling Amy
(Mrs Seah)

chua_shin_ling_amy@schools.gov.sg
Ms Buvaneshwary d/o Ilangovan
buvaneshwary_ilangovan@schools.gov.sg
2 Resilience

Mdm Nur Aizza
nur_aizza_zainal_abidin@schools.gov.sg
Ms Ng Yein Leng
ng_yein_leng@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Jiang Chao Juan
jiang_chao_juan@schools.gov.sg
2 Respect 

Mr Mohd Izhar Bin Ramlan
mohamad_izhar_ramlan@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Yip Jee Cheng
(Mrs Jessie Ching)

yip_jee_cheng@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Mardiana Bte Mosnee
mardiana_mosnee@schools.gov.sg
2 Service 

Ms Siti Zubaidah
siti_zubaidah_samsudin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Tan Sze Hooi
tan_sze_hooi@schools.gov.sg



Primary 3 Teachers 2019
ClassForm TeacherCo-Form Teacher(s)
3 Excellence

Mr Imran Bin Mahmud Hussin
imran_b_mahmud_hussin@schools.gov.sg 
Mrs A Jayakumar 
a_jayakumar_m_jamunarani@schools.gov.sg
Integrity 

Mdm Sitihajar Bte Mohd Rashid
sitihajar_mohamed_rashid@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Phua Jianping Matthew
phua_jian_ping_matthew@schools.gov.sg 
3 Resilience

Mrs Angeline Leeloy 
loy_shunyu_angeline@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Nordiana Bte Sani
nordiana_sani@schools.gov.sg 

Mr Chong Kuan Hoe
chong_kuan_hoe@schools.gov.sg
3 Respect 

Mdm Goh Annie
(Mrs Annie Chew)

goh_annie@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Maizaton Bte Sulaiman
maizaton_sulaiman@schools.gov.sg
3 Service 

Mr Mohammad Shaifudin 
mohammad_shaifudin@schools.gov.sg 

Mr Fan Wen Qi
fan_wen_qi@schools.gov.sg 




Primary 4 Teachers 2019
ClassForm TeacherCo-Form Teacher(s)
4 Commitment

Mr Tan Hsien Yang Brendan
Tan_HSIEN_YANG_BRENDAN@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Chen Yit Kai 
chen_yit_kai@schools.gov.sg 
4 Excellence

Mdm Peh Kai Le 
peh_kai_le@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Foo Tuay Chin 
foo_tuay_chin@schools.gov.sg 
Integrity 

Yuen Lei Teng Cheryl
yuen_lei_teng_cheryl@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Sivakami 
sivakami_sellakumaran@schools.gov.sg 

Ms Yong Choon Sia 
yong_choon_sia@schools.gov.sg 
4 Resilience

Ms Wong Tian Ai Clare Rosanne
wong_tian_ai_clare@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Lim Sin Yee (Mrs Leong)
4 Respect 

Mdm Lynne Ong 
ong_wee_hun_lynne@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Wong Shilei Charmaine 
4 Service 

Mdm Leau Wan Hwee 
leau_wan_hwee@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Leong Wai Phang 
leong_wai_phang@schools.gov.sg 



Primary 5 Teachers 2019
ClassForm TeacherCo-Form Teacher(s)
5 Commitment

Mr Kelvin Cher Kiat Min
cher_kiat_min_kelvin@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Nurhuda Bte Housman 
nurhuda_housman@schools.gov.sg 
5 Excellence

Ms Noor Dinah Bte Mohd Amin
noor_dinah_mohd_amin@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Sebastian Lau Kian Yong
sebastian_lau_kian_yong@schools.gov.sg 
Integrity 

Mr Mahimy Alphonsus Gerard
alphonsus_mahimy@schools.gov.sg 
Mrs Chan Chee Kong Michelle
chan_chee_kong_a@schools.gov.sg 
5 Resilience

Ms Suriana Binte Suhaini
suriana_suhaini@schools.gov.sg 
5 Respect 

Mr Tang Kong Gin (Benedict) 
tang_kong_gin_benedict@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Noor Aidah Bte Adam
5 Service 

Mdm Idma Hanita Bte Mohamed
idma_hanita_mohamed@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Alagammal Madasamy (Mrs Anand)
alagammal_madasamy@schools.gov.sg 




Primary 6 Teachers 2019
ClassForm TeacherCo-Form Teacher(s)
6 Commitment

Ms Suhailah 
suhaila_bidin@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Teo Swee Huang 
teo_swee_huang@schools.gov.sg 

Mdm Nurliyana Bte Ismail
nurliyana_ismail@schools.gov.sg

6 Excellence

Ms Seah Min Hui 
seah_min_hui@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Au Yard Wah 
au_yard_wah@schools.gov.sg 
Integrity 

Mr Kenn Yeoh 
yeoh_jiming_kenn@schools.gov.sg 
Mrs Wong Puay Leng 
ang_puay_leng@schools.gov.sg 
6 Resilience

Mr Merrill Leong 
leong_jing_xiong_merrill@schools.gov.sg 
Mrs Carol Foo 
lee_huay_meng_carol@schools.gov.sg 
6 Respect 

Ms Angela Ho 
ho_wai_wai_angela@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Jaselin Ang 
6 Service 

Mdm Szetoh Wei Wei 
szetoh_wei_wei@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Kok Nyok Lan 
kok_nyok_lan@schools.gov.sg 
Care

Mdm Zaharinah 
zaharinah_amzah@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Molly Phua 
phua_soo_keng_molly@schools.gov.sg




                                                                    Non Form / Co-Form Teachers
TeacherCo-Form Teacher(s)
Mdm Wee Gwek Hiang Tricia
wee_gwek_hiang_tricia@schools.gov.sg
ST/Maths

Mdm Barbara Bernadette D'Cotta
(Mrs Ang)
barbara_bernadette_dcotta@schools.gov.sg
Specialised Teacher (HL)
Mr Lee Boon Hiang David
lee_boon_hiang_david@schools.gov.sg
Specialised Teacher (HL)
Mrs Irene Ho
irene_ho_cheow_kuang@schools.gov.sg
F/ADJ
Mrs Katherine Tan Wee Seng
tan_wee_seng_katherine@schools.gov.sg
F/ADJ
Ms Seah Chin Yi
seah_chin_yi@schools.gov.sg
F/ADJ 
Mdm Eunice Lim Siew Boon
LIM_Siew_Boon_Eunice@schools.gov.sg
F/ADJ
Ms Koh Su Yin
su_yin_koh@schools.gov.sg
F/ADJ 
Mdm Rafeea Abdul Muhusin
rafeea_abdul_muhusin@schools.gov.sg
F/ADJ 
Mdm Chang Lye Kuen
chang_lye_kuen@schools.gov.sg
F/ADJ 
Mdm Kho Shu Pei 
sylvia_kho_shu_pei@schools.gov.sg
F/ADJ 
Mrs Bettina Chiang
bettina_chiang@schools.gov.sg
F/ADJ