Home > Accolades > Academic Achievements  > 2016


Release of the 2016 PSLE Results: Congratulations, Class of 2016!

The Class of 2016 has done the school proud by achieving all-round excellence! Many of our pupils have not only achieved academic excellence, but more importantly, have upheld our school values and are truly exemplary role-models. We want to thank our staff for their unstinting efforts and belief in guiding our pupils with great dedication and commitment through their six years of education in MFPS and our parents for their strong support and partnership in the educational journey of our pupils.

Top Performance Students - 2016

Names Areas of Service
Chien Jason
  • Math Captain
  • Cultural & Aesthetics Club Member
He Chutong
  • Guzheng member
  • Group Leader
  • Participate in Chingay
Hoo Su En
  • Guzheng member
  • Prefect
Lam Charlaign Ka Wai
  • GB Member
  • Prefect
Liau Hui Xin Celeste
  • Music Captain
  • GB Member
  • String Ensemble member
Lim Zhi Qi Stacia
  • Choir CCA Captain
  • Prefect
Tai Wei Lun
  • Infocomm Club member
  • PE Captain
Naratsarun Thanarithiporn
  • Art Club CCA Captain
  • Math Captain
Ong Xinyi
  • Lead Guzheng player
  • Class Captain
Ong Yao Ting Russell
  • Vice Head Prefect
  • Captain for CCA Art Club
  • Bronze Award for SYF 2011
  • Awarded Certificate of Recognition for his art work at the SYF 2015 Art Exhibition
Sow Yi Kai
  • Math Olympiad Bronze
  • Taekwondo Member
  • Math Captain
Ng Boon Keng
  • Most Improved & Outstanding Pupil for Foundation
  • VIA Captain
  • Cultural & Aesthetics Club Member

Pupils who participated in the 2016 Direct School Admission - Secondary Exercise
Name of Pupil School of choice
He Chutong Dunman High School
Naratsarun Thanarithiporn Raffles Girls' School
Dylan Ho Jun Hui Anderson Secondary School
Ong Yao Ting Russell Hwa Chong Institution
Chua Joon See Charmaine CHIJ St Nicholas Girls' School